Florida Department of Transportation
District One Project Website for:
TIM

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

News



To learn more about upcoming TIM training, please visit the Florida Department of Transportation TIM website calendar: FDOT TIM CALENDAR


Calendar of Events

Sarasota-Manatee TIM Team

  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Manatee County Public Safety Center
    2101 47th Terrace East 2101
    Bradenton Florida, 34203
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 1:30 pm
    Manatee County Public Safety Center
    2101 47th Terrace East 2101
    Bradenton Florida, 34203

Collier-Lee-Charlotte TIM Team

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    SWIFT SunGuide Center
    10041 Daniels Parkway
    Fort Myers, FL 33913

    To join the meeting virtually from your computer, tablet, or smartphone: Microsoft Teams Meeting click HERE
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    SWIFT SunGuide Center
    10041 Daniels Parkway
    Fort Myers, FL 33913
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 9:30 am
    SWIFT SunGuide Center
    10041 Daniels Parkway
    Fort Myers, FL 33913


Polk TIM Team

  • Thursday, January 14, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 10:00 am
    Please join the meeting from your
    computer, tablet, or smartphone:
    Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 10:00 am
    Please join the meeting from your
    computer, tablet, or smartphone:
    Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021
    VIRTUAL TIM Team Meeting - 10:00 am
    Please join the meeting from your
    computer, tablet, or smartphone:
    Go-to-Meeting click HERE
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021
    TIM Team Meeting - 10:00 am
    Polk County Sheriff’s Office Complex
    1891 Jim Keene Boulevard
    Winter Haven, FL 33880